Left Ducks Football Graphic

Site Links

Oregon Teams

Oregon Venues

Other NCAA Teams

Other Links


Pac Ten Football 


The Pacific Ten Conference is a NCAA Division-I football conference that plays in the Northwest region of the United States. Known as the Pac-10 it includes the University of Arizona Wildcats, Arizona State University Sun Devils, Stanford University Cardinal, University of California Berkeley Golden Bears, University of Oregon Ducks, Oregon State University Beavers, University of California Los Angeles Bruins, University of Southern California Trojans, University of Washington Huskies and Washington State University Cougars.


The Pacific Ten Conference is a competitive football conference with an in-state conference rivalry for each team, which is unique and unmatched by any other conference. Pac-10 teams participate in several bowl games every year. Pacific Ten Conference Football teams also have several National Championships to thier name as well as an impressive history of titles and player awards. The 2008 Conference champion was the University of Southern California Trojans but who knows who will win this year.


Pac-10 football fans are excited for a high-energy college football season. Buy Pacific Ten Conference football tickets now, games are always better off the couch and in the stands!


© 2018 OregonDucksFootballTickets.com
Terms of Service


Purchase Oregon Ducks Tickets Oregon Ducks Football Schedule National Association of Ticket Brokers Verified Business Member means you're protected

Team Roster

Players Past Players
Left Fringe Graphic