Left Ducks Football Graphic

Site Links

Oregon Teams

Oregon Venues

Other NCAA Teams

Other Links


Oregon Ducks Football 


The University of Oregon Ducks football team, formed in 1894, is a member of the Pacific 12 Conference. Oregon Ducks football currently plays in the outdoor football stadium, Autzen Stadium. It is named for Thomas J. Autzen whose foundation, the Autzen Foundation, gave the university $250,000 for construction of the Oregon Ducks football facility. The 54,000 seat stadium was completed in 1967 and was the perfect place for Oregon Ducks football.


The Oregon Ducks football program has sent hundreds of players to the NFL. Most recently has been Jonathan Stewart in 2008, Haloti Ngata in 2006, Joey Harrington in 2002, Akili Smith in 1999 and Alex Molden in 1996. NFL Hall of Fame members from the Oregon Ducks football roster include Gary Zimmerman, Dave Wilcox, Norm Van Brocklin, Dan Fouts and Mel Renfro. John McKay, Jack Patera, John Robinson and Norv Turner are former Oregon Ducks footballers that have become head coaches for the NFL and college teams.


The Oregon Ducks Football team is a force to be reckoned with in the Pac 12 and college football fans won't want to miss one single game at Autzen Stadium.  Buy Oregon Ducks Football Tickets today and see what all the hype is about.


© 2018 OregonDucksFootballTickets.com
Terms of Service


Purchase Oregon Ducks Tickets Oregon Ducks Football Schedule National Association of Ticket Brokers Verified Business Member means you're protected

Team Roster

Players Past Players
Left Fringe Graphic